Hier klicken um die Ergebnisse anzuzeigen

AACHEN INDUSTRY

Hirschgraben 25
52062 Aachen
T: 0241 / 87 97 73 - 0
0160 98 46 24 72
aachen@zaquensis.de

AACHEN MEDICAL

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
T: 0241 / 95 290 - 70
0160 / 98 46 24 72
aachen-medical@zaquensis.de

AACHEN OFFICE & FINANCE

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
T: 0241 / 952 90 - 74
0160 / 98 46 24 72
aachen-office@zaquensis.de

AACHEN STUDENTEN

Theaterstraße 7
52062 Aachen
T: 0241 / 87 97 73 - 82
0160 / 98 46 24 72
studi@zaquensis.de

AACHEN TECHNICAL

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
T: 0241 / 95 290 - 63
0160 / 74 51 109
aachen-technical@zaquensis.de

ALSDORF

Luisenstraße 3
52477 Alsdorf
T: 02404 / 55 21 - 0
0174 / 94 02 813
alsdorf@zaquensis.de

ATTENDORN

Niederste Straße 10
57439 Attendorn
T: 02722 / 308 011 - 0
0171 / 56 55 063
attendorn@zaquensis.de

AUGSBURG

Martin-Luther-Platz 4
86150 Augsburg
T: 0821 / 21 70 21 - 0
0172 / 68 21 622
augsburg@zaquensis.de

BAESWEILER

Kirchstraße 42
52499 Baesweiler
T: 02401 / 804 73 - 0
0151 / 11 15 90 11
baesweiler@zaquensis.de

BERLIN

Albertinenstraße 1
13086 Berlin
T: 030 / 20 89 68 61 - 0
0174 / 94 06 383
berlin@zaquensis.de

BIELEFELD

Paulusstraße 3
33602 Bielefeld
T: 0521 / 142 59 10 - 0
0170 / 78 67 275
bielefeld@zaquensis.de

BONN

Kölnstraße 3
53111 Bonn
T: 0228 / 33 69 05 - 0
0178 / 27 44 621
bonn@zaquensis.de

BUCHHOLZ

Neue Straße 7
21244 Buchholz
T: 04181 / 230 312 - 0
0160 / 92 29 17 98
buchholz@zaquensis.de

COTTBUS

Burgstraße 10
03046 Cottbus
T: 0355 / 49 47 57 - 0
01575 / 77 73 677
cottbus@zaquensis.de

DINSLAKEN

Bahnhofsplatz 2
46535 Dinslaken
T: 02064 / 99 19 88 - 0
0173 / 6345 957
dinslaken@zaquensis.de

DORTMUND

Burgwall 15
44137 Dortmund
T: 0231 / 95 09 77 - 10
0162 / 10 69 568
dortmund@zaquensis.de

DÜREN

Wirtelstraße 43
52349 Düren
T: 02421 / 206 47 - 0
0170 / 70 70 634
dueren@zaquensis.de

DÜSSELDORF

Bahnstr. 38
40210 Düsseldorf
T: 0211 / 247 94 21 - 0
0160 / 68 29 951
duesseldorf@zaquensis.de

ESCHWEILER

Aachener Straße 69
52249 Eschweiler
T: 02403 / 75 60 36 – 0
0151 / 120 006 90
eschweiler@zaquensis.de

ESSEN

Gärtnerstr. 44
45128 Essen
T: 0201 / 86 75 27 - 0
0151 / 55 06 01 54
essen@zaquensis.de

EUSKIRCHEN

Neustraße 43
53879 Euskirchen
T: 02251 / 126 69 - 0
0162 / 10 69 599
euskirchen@zaquensis.de

FRIEDBERG

Hanauer Str. 20
61169 Friedberg
T: 06031 / 69 58 11 - 0
0170 / 21 85 716
friedberg@zaquensis.de

GERA

Ernst-Toller-Straße 8
07545 Gera
T: 0365 / 51 11 02 - 0
0151 / 64 50 07 98
gera@zaquensis.de

GUMMERSBACH

Moltkestraße 2-4
51643 Gummersbach
T: 02261 / 546 98 - 0
0177 / 91 98 097
gummersbach@zaquensis.de

GÜTERSLOH

Münsterstr. 31
33330 Gütersloh
T: 05241 / 96 45 86-0
0178 / 715 75 88
guetersloh@zaquensis.de

HALLE

Hansering 8
06108 Halle
T: 0345 / 68 67 59 - 0
0151 / 17 91 08 44
halle@zaquensis.de

HAMELN

Stüvestraße 42
31785 Hameln
T: 05151 / 29 04 60 - 0
0170 / 77 15 605
hameln@zaquensis.de

HANAU

Nürnberger Straße 24
63450 Hanau
T: 0618 / 150 23 24 - 0
0151 / 21 63 97 66
hanau@zaquensis.de

HÜCKELHOVEN

Markt 4
41836 Hückelhoven
T: 02433 / 80 50 03 - 0
0178 / 35 53 195
hueckelhoven@zaquensis.de

HÜCKESWAGEN

Etapler Platz 14
42499 Hückeswagen
T: 02192 / 936 13 - 0
0178 / 58 53 866
hueckeswagen@zaquensis.de

KOBLENZ

An der Moselbrücke 1
56068 Koblenz
T: +49 (152) 0910 9155
0152 / 09 10 91 55
koblenz@zaquensis.de

KÖLN INDUSTRY

Barbarossaplatz 10
50674 Köln
T: 0221 / 80 14 32 - 0
0172 / 67 93 509
koelle@zaquensis.de

KREFELD

Königstr. 137
47798 Krefeld
T: 02151 / 653 93 - 0
0152 / 3632 6527
krefeld@zaquensis.de

LEIPZIG

Delitzscher Straße 68
04129 Leipzig
T: 0341 / 90 04 41 - 0
0162 / 10 69 578
leipzig@zaquensis.de

LENNESTADT

Hundemstraße 53
57368 Lennestadt
T: 02723 / 973 350 - 0
0171 / 56 55 063
lennestadt@zaquensis.de

LINDLAR

Kölner Straße 20
51789 Lindlar
T: 02266 / 90 49 84 0
0177 / 91 98 097
lindlar@zaquensis.de

LÜDENSCHEID

Knapper Straße 24
58507 Lüdenscheid
T: 02351 / 672 00 - 0
0178 / 58 53 879
luedenscheid@zaquensis.de

MAGDEBURG

Halberstädter Str. 47
39112 Magdeburg
T: 0391 / 55 68 309 - 0
0151 / 64 50 10 07
magdeburg@zaquensis.de

MAINZ

Große Bleiche 23
55116 Mainz
T: 06131 / 63 57 00 - 0
0174 / 34 68 425
mainz@zaquensis.de

MAYEN

Göbelstraße 19
56727 Mayen
T: 02651 / 54 10 02 - 0
0172 / 89 85 815
mayen@zaquensis.de

MINDEN

Am Exerzierplatz 1
32423 Minden
T: 0571 / 64 56 57 - 0
0177 / 29 19 606
minden@zaquensis.de

MÖNCHENGLADBACH

Sittardstraße 73
41061 Mönchengladbach
T: 02161 / 462 40 - 0
0162 / 10 69 594
moenchengladbach@zaquensis.de

MORSBACH

Waldbröler Straße 34-36
51597 Morsbach
T: 02294 / 99 28 37 - 0
0177 / 91 98 097
morsbach@zaquensis.de

MÜNSTER

Eisenbahnstraße 11
48143 Münster
T: 0251 / 202 40 11 - 0
0152 / 09 10 91 49
muenster@zaquensis.de

NEU-ULM

Leipheimer Str. 49
89233 Neu-Ulm
T: 0173 / 271 10 36
0173 / 271 10 36
neu-ulm@zaquensis.de

NEUSS

Krefelder Straße 15
41460 Neuss
T: 02131 / 523 26 - 0
0160 / 90 94 59 13
neuss@zaquensis.de

OLPE

Franziskanerstraße 16
57462 Olpe
T: 02761 / 827 92 - 0
0171 / 56 55 063
olpe@zaquensis.de

PLETTENBERG

Kaiserstraße 14
58840 Plettenberg
T: 02391 / 91 39 94 - 0
0177 / 86 30 342
plettenberg@zaquensis.de

SAARBRÜCKEN

Sulzbachstraße 13
66111 Saarbrücken
T: 0681 / 40 31 96 - 00
0160 / 64 28 700
saarbruecken@zaquensis.de

SCHWERIN

Schloßstraße 15
19053 Schwerin
T: 0385 / 209 59 78 - 0
0170 / 7071 217
schwerin@zaquensis.de

SIEGEN

Bahnhofstraße 12-14
57072 Siegen
T: 0271 / 703 054 - 0
01525 / 56 54 471
siegen@zaquensis.de

TROISDORF

An der Feuerwache 1
53840 Troisdorf
T: 02241 / 20 80 04 – 0
0151 / 56 27 45 91
troisdorf@zaquensis.de

WÜRZBURG

Juliuspromenade 66
97070 Würzburg
T: 0931 / 308 10 84 - 0
0171 / 56 29 389
wuerzburg@zaquensis.de

ZAQUENSIS ADMIN-CENTER

An der Wachsfabrik 1
50996 Köln-Rodenkirchen
T: 02236 / 394 51 - 0
01522 / 64 79 136
admin-center@zaquensis.de

ZAQUENSIS BLACK

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
T: 0241 / 952 90 - 72
0160 / 475 23 71
black@zaquensis.de

ZAQUENSIS HEALTH RECRUITER

Leipheimer Str. 49
89233 Neu-Ulm
T: 0731 / 718 74 43
0151 / 18 85 66 81
myjob.health@zaquensis.de

ZAQUENSIS HOLDING GMBH

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
T: 0241 / 952 90 - 0
0160 / 98 46 24 72
info@zaquensis.de

ZAQUENSIS International Recruiting

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
T: 0241 / 95290 - 47
0151 / 52885 556
zir@zaquensis.de

ZAQUENSIS SUPPORT-CENTER

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
T: 0241 / 952 90 - 0
0160 / 98 46 24 72
info@zaquensis.de