SERVICE-CENTER

AACHEN INDUSTRY

Hirschgraben 25
52062 Aachen
Fon: 0241 / 87 97 73 - 0
aachen-industry@zaquensis.de

 

AACHEN MEDICAL

Theaterstraße 7
52062 Aachen
Fon: 0241 / 87 97 73 - 92
aachen-medical@zaquensis.de

 

AACHEN OFFICE & FINANCE

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
Fon: 0241 / 952 90 - 70
aachen-office@zaquensis.de

 

AACHEN TECHNICAL

Theaterstraße 7
52062 Aachen
Fon: 0241 / 87 97 73 - 90
aachen-technical@zaquensis.de

 

AACHEN STUDENTEN

Theaterstraße 7
52062 Aachen
Fon: 0241 / 87 97 73 - 82
studi@zaquensis.de

 

Alsdorf

Luisenstraße 3
52477 Alsdorf
Fon: 02404 / 55 21 - 0
alsdorf@zaquensis.de

 

Attendorn

Niederste Strasse 10
57439  Attendorn 
Fon: 02722 / 308 011 - 0
attendorn@zaquensis.de

 

Augsburg

Martin-Luther-Platz 4
86150 Augsburg
Fon: 0821 / 21 70 21 - 0
augsburg@zaquensis.de

 

BAESWEILER

Reyplatz 4
52499 Baesweiler
Fon: 02401 / 804 73 - 0
baesweiler@zaquensis.de

 

BAUTZEN

Bahnhofstraße 1
02625 Bautzen
Fon: 03591 / 20 39 30 - 0
bautzen@zaquensis.de

 

BEDBURG

Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 5-7
50181 Bedburg
Fon: 02272 / 99 94 41 - 11
bedburg@zaquensis.de

 

BERLIN

Albertinenstraße 1
13086 Berlin
Fon: 030 / 20 89 68 61 - 0
berlin2@zaquensis.de

 

BERLIN II

Fanny-Zobel-Straße 11
12435 Berlin
Fon: 030 / 20 89 68 61 - 0
berlin2@zaquensis.de

 

BIELEFELD

Herforder Straße 20
33602 Bielefeld
Fon: 0521 / 142 59 10 - 0
bielefeld@zaquensis.de

 

BONN

Kölnstraße 3
53111 Bonn
Fon: 0228 / 33 69 05 - 0
bonn@zaquensis.de

 

BONN OFFICE & FINANCE

Gerhard-von-Are-Str. 2
53111 Bonn
Fon: 0228 / 409 73 21 - 0
bonn-office@zaquensis.de

 

BUCHHOLZ

Neue Straße 7
21244 Buchholz (Niedersachsen)
Fon: 04181 / 230 312 - 0
buchholz@zaquensis.de

 

COTTBUS

Burgstraße 10
03046 Cottbus
Fon: 0355 / 49 47 57 - 0
cottbus@zaquensis.de

 

DORTMUND

Wißstraße 11
44137 Dortmund
Fon: 0231 / 95 09 77 - 10
dortmund@zaquensis.de

 

DRESDEN

An der Dreikönigskirche 10
01097 Dresden
Fon: 0351 / 799 09 90 - 0
dresden@zaquensis.de

 

DÜREN

Wirtelstraße 43
52349 Düren
Fon: 02421 / 206 47 - 0
dueren@zaquensis.de

 

DÜSSELDORF

Bahnstr. 38
40210 Düsseldorf
Fon: 0211 / 247 94 21 - 0
duesseldorf@zaquensis.de

 

ESSEN

Gärtnerstr. 44
45128 Essen
Fon: 0201 / 86 75 27 - 0
essen@zaquensis.de

 

EUSKIRCHEN

Neustraße 43
53879 Euskirchen
Fon: 02251 / 126 69 - 0
euskirchen@zaquensis.de

 

FRANKFURT AM MAIN

Mainzer Landstraße 322
60326 Frankfurt
Fon: 069 / 36 39 63 12 - 0
frankfurt@zaquensis.de

 

FRIEDBERG

Hanauer Str. 20
61169 Friedberg
Fon: 06031 / 69 58 11 - 0
friedberg@zaquensis.de

 

GERA

Ernst-Toller-Straße 8
07545 Gera
Fon: 0365 / 51 11 02 - 0
gera@zaquensis.de

 

GUMMERSBACH

Moltkestraße 2-4
51643 Gummersbach
Fon: 02261 / 546 98 - 0
gummersbach@zaquensis.de

 

HALLE

Hansering 8
06108 Halle
Fon: 0345 / 68 67 59 - 0
halle@zaquensis.de

 

HAMELN

Stüvestraße 42
31785 Hameln
Fon: 05151 / 29 04 60 - 0
hameln@zaquensis.de

 

HANNOVER

Andreaestraße 7
30159 Hannover
Fon: 0511 / 212 41 06 - 0
hannover@zaquensis.de

 

HÜCKELHOVEN

Myhler Straße 81
41836 Hückelhoven-Ratheim
Fon: 02433 / 80 50 03 - 0
hueckelhoven@zaquensis.de

 

HÜCKESWAGEN

Etapler Platz 14
42499 Hückeswagen
Fon: 02192 / 936 13 - 0
hueckeswagen@zaquensis.de

 

KAISERSLAUTERN

Marktstraße 12-14
67655 Kaiserslautern
Fon: 0631 / 204 00 13 - 0
kaiserslautern@zaquensis.de

 

KEMPTEN

Post Straße 5
87435 Kempten
Fon: 0831 / 251 39 84 - 0
kempten@zaquensis.de

 

KÖLN INDUSTRY

Barbarossaplatz 10
50674 Köln
Fon: 0221 / 80 14 32 - 0
koelle@zaquensis.de

 

KÖLN TECHNICAL

Barbarossaplatz 10
50674  Köln
Fon: 0221 / 66 99 01 - 58
koeln-technical@zaquensis.de

 

LEIPZIG

Delitzscher Straße 68
04129 Leipzig
Fon: 0341 / 90 04 41 - 0
leipzig@zaquensis.de

 

LENNESTADT

Hundemstraße 53
57368 Lennestadt
Fon: 02723 / 973 350 - 0
lennestadt@zaquensis.de

 

LEVERKUSEN

Carl-Leverkus-Straße 8
51373 Leverkusen
Fon: 0214 / 89 29 96 - 0
leverkusen@zaquensis.de

 

LÜDENSCHEID

Knapper Straße 24
58507 Lüdenscheid
Fon: 02351 / 672 00 - 0
luedenscheid@zaquensis.de

 

MAGDEBURG

Hegelstraße 39
39104 Magdeburg
Fon: 0391 / 59 82 - 219
magdeburg@zaquensis.de

 

MAINZ

Große Bleiche 23
55116 Mainz
Fon: 06131 / 63 57 00 - 0
mainz@zaquensis.de

 

MAYEN

Göbelstraße 19
56727 Mayen
Fon: 02651 / 54 10 02 - 0
mayen@zaquensis.de

 

MINDEN

Am Exerzierplatz 1
32423 Minden
Fon: 0571 / 64 56 57 - 0
minden@zaquensis.de

 

MÖNCHENGLADBACH

Sittardstraße 73
41061 Mönchengladbach
Fon: 02161 / 462 40 - 0
moenchengladbach@zaquensis.de

 

MORSBACH

Waldbröler Straße 34-36
51597 Morsbach
Fon: 02294 / 99 28 37 - 0
morsbach@zaquensis.de

 

MÜNSTER

Nevinghoff 16
48147 Münster
Fon: 0251 / 202 40 11 - 0
muenster@zaquensis.de

 

NEUSS

Krefelder Straße 15
41460 Neuss
Fon: 02131 / 523 26 - 0
neuss@zaquensis.de

 

NÜRNBERG

Steinbühler Straße 4-6
90443 Nürnberg
Fon: 0911 / 310 45 27 - 0
nuernberg@zaquensis.de

 

OLPE

Franziskanerstraße 16
57462 Olpe
Fon: 02761 / 827 92 - 0
olpe@zaquensis.de

 

PLETTENBERG

Kaiserstraße 14
58840 Plettenberg
Fon: 02391 / 91 39 94 - 0
plettenberg@zaquensis.de

 

SAARBRÜCKEN

Sulzbachstraße 13
66111 Saarbrücken
Fon: 0681 / 40 31 96 - 00
saarbruecken@zaquensis.de

 

SCHWERIN

Schloßstraße 15
19053 Schwerin
Fon: 0385 / 209 59 78 - 0
schwerin@zaquensis.de

 

SIEGEN

Bahnhofstraße 12-14
57072 Siegen
Fon: 0271 / 703 054 - 0
siegen@zaquensis.de

 

WÜRZBURG

Juliuspromenade 66
97070 Würzburg
Fon: 0931 / 308 10 84 - 0
wuerzburg@zaquensis.de

 

WÜRSELEN

Morlaixplatz 11
52146 Würselen
Fon: 02405 / 28 90 07 - 0
wuerselen@zaquensis.de

 

ZAQUENSIS ADMIN-CENTER

An der Wachsfabrik 1
50996 Köln-Rodenkirchen
Fon: 02236 / 394 51 - 0
admin-center@zaquensis.de

 

ZAQUENSIS HOLDING GMBH

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
Fon: 0241 / 952 90 - 0
info@zaquensis.de

 

ZAQUENSIS SUPPORT-CENTER

Auf der Hüls 160
52068 Aachen
Fon: 0241 / 952 90 - 0
info@zaquensis.de

 

® 2015 ZAQUENSIS Holding GmbH